18 Apr 2019


Gok State Governor Appoints SPLM County Secretaries

The Governor of Gok State, Major General Madhang Majok Meen has issued an order NO: 3/2018 today for the appointment of SPLM County Secretaries of Gok State.

By Mabor Riak Magok

Cueibet, 30 April 2018 [Gurtong]-Below are the names of those appointed.

1    Daniel Malith Ghai:   Cuei-bet  County SPLM Secretary

2    Samuel Aru Agok:   Waat-adol County SPLM Secretary

3    James Madak Rual:   Abiriu County SPLM  Secretary

4    Samuel Ater Wal :  Malou Pec County SPLM Secretary

5    Daniel Magok Machar :  oth Mayar County SPLM Secretary

6    Moses Mayom Tong: Citcok County SPLM Secretary

7    Ruben Abiel Mayor : Anyar-Nguan County SPLM Secretary

8    John Han Mayuom:  Ngap County SPM Secretary


Posted in: Home, Governance
RSS comment feed
There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Add Comment
Log in
to post a comment. If you are not a Gurtong member yet, register here.


Featured Videos
  • What is The National Dialogue?South Sudan Peace Process
  • Expectations of the National DialogueSouth Sudan Peace Process
  • Gurtong Mobile Cinema
What is The National Dialogue?1 Expectations of the National Dialogue2 Gurtong Mobile Cinema3



Gurtong Radio

Peace Efforts Earn Bishop Paride Taban Top UN Award

 English Programs     |      برامج اللغة العربية