Six Commissioners Appointed In Aweil East State

The Governor of Aweil East State has appointed six County Commissioners.

Six Commissioners Appointed In Aweil East State
Aweil East State Governor, Deng Deng Akuei. [File Photo]

By Agoth Abraham

MALUAL-KHON, 22 April 2016 [Gurtong]- In a decree signed by Governor, Deng Deng Akuei, the following are the appointed Commissioners;

Angaac Akot Yak, Commissioner for Malual Baai County
Garang Deng Athian Commissioner for Mangar Tong County
Garang Malong Yor, Commisioner for Madhol County
Thiel Deng Thiel, Commissioner of Wunlang County
William Mayen Deng, Commissioner for Yargot County
John Dhal Maduok Commissioner for Mangok County

Governor Deng urged the Commissioners to ensure that service delivery is key priority in their areas.

He said that the government is committed to ensure that Security and Agriculture is improved in the State.




Posted in: Home
RSS comment feed
There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Add Comment
Log in
to post a comment. If you are not a Gurtong member yet, register here.
Designed and built by Brand X