Six Counties Established In Gok State

The Governor of Gok State, Madhang Majok Meen has issued a gubernatorial order for the creation of six Counties in the State.

By Mabor Riak Magok

GOK, 06 October 2016 [Gurtong] -The following Counties were created and their administrative units as below.

      Counties                                        Headquarters

1.    Cueibet                                       Cueibet
2.    Abiriu                                             Abiriu
3.    Duony                                            Duong
4.    Waat                                              Pagor
5.    Anyar Nguan                                Tiaptiap
6.    Malou-pech                                  Malou

The new created administrative units are as follows:

1-    Joth Mayar                                                        Headquarters (Mayath)
2-    Ngap                                                                  Headquarters (Agangarial )
3-    Citcok                                                                 Headquarters (Ram-Ater)


Posted in: Home
RSS comment feed
There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Add Comment
Log in
to post a comment. If you are not a Gurtong member yet, register here.
Designed and built by Brand X