Opinions Articles

Page 1 of 188First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
20 January 2021 | Comments (0)
"Of what benefit is your summon if your findings can’t be commended on by a reconstituted presidency?" Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
13 January 2021 | Comments (0)
"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter" and finally. In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies but the silence of our friends." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
11 January 2021 | Comments (0)
"...as Walter Rodney, in his classic, How Europe Underdeveloped Africa, has noted, ethnic differences are not the problem. The problem is how we operationalize our ethnic differences." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
31 December 2020 | Comments (0)
"Life can be difficult for a person who did not go to school but it is a grievous thing for a person to spend many years attending thousands of school lessons only to later turn out as a failure in life." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
30 December 2020 | Comments (0)
"The meaning of the COVID 19 HLTF was to augment the work of the Ministry of Health. If you look at it, the taskforce is overtaken by the new company owned by those who know themselves."

Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
16 November 2020 | Comments (0)
"The country is going down fast and when it falls it will be difficult to pick the rubbles. Better it is rescued. The early it is saved the better." Ngor Arol Garang Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
14 November 2020 | Comments (0)
"Public Financial Management Oversight Committee (PFMOC), which is currently being co-chaired by the Minister of Finance and representatives of Troika countries and above all memberships of all relevant stakeholders including civil society organizations to ensure proper utilization of the RCF fund." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
12 November 2020 | Comments (0)
"It is in the same vein I would counsel a person intent to brave the 125 miles between Abyei and Almuglad: If Abyei is a bridge, it better be left unused". Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
26 October 2020 | Comments (0)
"Learn to distill issues and define problems with intellectual discretion and precision. A learned guy doesn't fight with a shadow of an elephant. She bravely confronts the real animal".
Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
10 October 2020 | Comments (0)
"The February 2020 Rome Resolution provides for representation of SSOMA into the Ceasefire Transitional Security Arrangements Monitoring and Verification Mechanism structures, and for joint monitoring of compliance of the parties with the cessation of hostilities agreement." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
Page 1 of 188First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Designed and built by Brand X