Opinions Articles

Page 1 of 182First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
05 April 2020 | Comments (0)
"Peace in our country is a source of pride for all of us and we must jealously guide it from spoilers and bloodthirsty individuals who are doing everything possible to undo it." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
03 April 2020 | Comments (0)
"Such violence involving police attacks on citizens, yanking people off moving motorcycle transports (boda boda), whipping journalists, breaking cameras, engaging in hand duels with street vendors and demolishing markets in such a manner as to churn one’s stomach, ..." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
01 April 2020 | Comments (0)
"...the clustering arrangements under R-ARCISS 2018 sent a wrong signal that these clusters are solely run, supervised, and fall within the mandate of each Vice President..."this gives impression that the government is divided into six mini cabinets". Dr Yoh. Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
28 March 2020 | Comments (0)
"I would like to strongly remind H.E. the President of what he knows: this RARCISS abrogation is only possible when you have decided to leave power to others. It is the snare that has ensnared you with all the parties and put your neck to the noose." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
19 March 2020 | Comments (0)
"I know they'll become our best agents in uprooting this rooted Savage, cruel approaches to ethnic politics and corruption." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
19 March 2020 | Comments (0)
"In a small way, the recent appointment of a woman as Minister of Defence is an excellent move for the R-TGoNU. It is a pointer of the necessary reforms needed to professionalise our army for better defence of the nation". JJA

Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
19 March 2020 | Comments (0)
"One reasons we are so critical of divorced women in this community is because we expect them to act like mothers. We expect them to stay no matter how abusive or exploitative the marriage is". Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
16 March 2020 | Comments (1)
" A Military governor for Warrap State as the solution to sectional conflicts there is a misguided proposal...Let's walk the talk and separate politics from real crisis...."
Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
14 March 2020 | Comments (0)
"In conclusion, the recent Transitional Government of National Unity has already featured in a very small way, a poor, improper or misallocation of some mandate holders related to the above Institutions and others that I did not mention".

Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
13 March 2020 | Comments (0)
"I pray that our Archdiocese of Juba doesn't break up and let us all overcome this challenge and build a stronger Metropolitan Archdiocese that includes all South Sudanese and those who live within the Archdiocese." Read more
Posted in: Home, Opinions
Page 1 of 182First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Designed and built by Brand X