27 Mar 2019

Nagero County

Listed educational institutions for Nagero County include the following, where instituions in grey are of unconfirmed level (i.e. primary, secondary or basic schools).

If you have further information about any of the following establishments, email us or send your comments so we can create a specific page for that institution.

Name of School Payam Type of School
Kuro Primary School   Maringindo Government
RCC Primary School Maringindo Maringindo Religious
Kpanangrara Primary School Maringindo Government
Nagero primary School Nagero Government
Nagbagi Primary School Nagero Government
Nakpataguru Primary School Nagero Government
State Information