1 Sep 2015

Central Equatoria State

Governor:  Juma Ali Malou
Area: 22,956 km²
Approximate Population: Not Available
Capital: Juba
Other Important Towns: Kajokeji, Liria, Mangalla, Rokon, Tali, Terakeka and Yei 
View: - map cover | map preview

- High resolution JPG (10.8 MB)
- High resolution PDF (24.7 MB)
- Low resolution PDF (12.0 MB)


Government of Central Equatoria State

State Ministers

Deputy Governor and Minister of Education
Manasseh Lomole Waya  

Minister of Cabinet Affairs and Parliamentary Affairs
Hasting Yokwe Aniso

Minister of Finance and Economic Planning
David Juma Augustine

Minister of Commerce, Industry, Mining and Investment
Benjamin Goro Gimba

Minister of Information, Broadcasting and Tourism
Suba Samuel Manase

Minister of Physical Infrastructure and Rural Water
David Lokonga Moses

Minister of Agriculture and Forestry
Prof. Jacob K. Lupai

Minister of Animal Resources and Fisheries
Dr. Gada James Killa

Minister of Health, Sanitation and Environment
Dr. Felix Lado Johnson

Minister of Education and Technology
Gambu Wani Latio

Minister of Culture, Antiquities, Youths and Sports
Stephen Ladu Onesimo

Minister of Local Government and Law Enforcement
Gerald Francis Nyukuye

Minister of Gender and Social Development
Mary Apayi Ayagi

Minister of Labor, Public Services and Human Resources Development
Lily Kapuki Paul Jurukin

Minister of Cooperatives and Rural Development
Michael John Konga

County Commissioners

Commissioner of Headquarters 
Richard Remo

Commissioner of Juba County
Thomas Lodu

Commissioner of Terkeka County
Jacob Gore

Commissioner of Yei County
David Lokonga

Commissioner of Lainya County
Huda Micah

Commissioner Kajo-Keji County
Ben Yengi

Commissioner Morobo County     
Simon Sworo

State Advisors

Special Advisor
Stephen Lemi Lokuron

Political Advisor
Jackson Abugo Gama

Economic Advisor
Angelo Dayu Agor

Vincent Kujo Lobung
Security Advisor

Health Advisor
Dr. Felix Ladu

Gender Advisor
Margaret Apollo Sokiri

Local Government Advisor
Paterno Legge Omini

Animal Resources Advisor
John Ladu Tombe
Conflict Advisor
Helen Mursal Boro

Chairpersons of the State Commissions

Investment and Development
Zamba Duku

Civil Service Office
Peter Jirkis Jaden

Anti Corruption Office
Marieta Takoa Adom

Employees Justice Chamber
Moses Idoru

Human Rights Office
Charles Nathaniel

Public Grievance Office
Wani Nyambur

Reconstruction and Development Fund
Florence Jondale

Fiscal Allocation and Monitoring
Emmanuel Waga

Tender Board Office
Huda Micah Laila

Food Security Office
Jacob Lupai

Secretary General of the Central Equatoria State Government
Charity Gaba 

Designed and built by Brand X.